July 23, 2024

On today’s program:

  • Ashley Hinson, U.S. Representative for the 2nd District of Iowa, shares what she heard at Tuesday’s hearing on “The Great Firewall and the CCP’s Export of its Techno-Authoritarian State.”
  • Chris Mitchell, Middle East Bureau Chief for CBN News, reports the latest on the war in Israel and previews Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu’s upcoming address before a joint session of Congress. 
  • Aaron Van Allen, Liberty University Associate Professor of Government, previews the change in the presidential election trajectory with Biden out and what it means for Republicans.
  • Dan McLaughlin, Senior Writer at National Review, dives deep into presumptive Democratic presidential nominee Kamala Harris’ record as California Attorney General, U.S. Senator and Vice President.

Episode Resources:

Recent Shows

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Ashley  Hinson

Ashley Hinson

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Aaron  Van Allen

Aaron Van Allen

Dan McLaughlin

Dan McLaughlin

Monday, July 22, 2024

Eric  Burlison

Eric Burlison

Tim Miller

Tim Miller

Phill  Kline

Phill Kline

Mike  Collins

Mike Collins

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Pete Sessions

Pete Sessions

Nathaniel  Moran

Nathaniel Moran

Kelly  Shackelford

Kelly Shackelford

Friday, July 19, 2024

Keith Self

Keith Self

Chad Connelly

Chad Connelly

Arielle Del Turco

Arielle Del Turco

David Closson

David Closson

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Pete Sessions

Pete Sessions

Nathaniel  Moran

Nathaniel Moran

Kelly  Shackelford

Kelly Shackelford

Robby George

Robby George

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Sonja  Shaw

Sonja Shaw

Andrew  Bailey

Andrew Bailey

Chuck Fleischmann

Chuck Fleischmann

Larry Taunton

Larry Taunton

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Allie Stuckey

Allie Stuckey

Andy Biggs

Andy Biggs

Tim Miller

Tim Miller

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Monday, July 15, 2024

Robert Aderholt

Robert Aderholt

Mike  Johnson

Mike Johnson

Albert Mohler

Albert Mohler

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Tim Walberg

Tim Walberg

Tara  Rodas

Tara Rodas

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Friday, July 12, 2024

Keith Self

Keith Self

Andrew  Bailey

Andrew Bailey

Mark  Alford

Mark Alford

Luis  Valdes

Luis Valdes

Pesach  Wolicki

Pesach Wolicki

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Tim Walberg

Tim Walberg

Tara  Rodas

Tara Rodas

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Greg Murphy

Greg Murphy

Scott Perry

Scott Perry

Ron Johnson

Ron Johnson

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Mike Ezell

Mike Ezell

Tamara  Scott

Tamara Scott

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Monday, July 8, 2024

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Brent Keilen

Brent Keilen

Chad Connelly

Chad Connelly

Travis Weber

Travis Weber

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Lindsey Graham

Lindsey Graham

Lee Payne

Lee Payne

Chuck Donovan

Chuck Donovan

Friday, July 5, 2024

Lindsey Graham

Lindsey Graham

Lee Payne

Lee Payne

Chuck Donovan

Chuck Donovan

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Ben Carson

Ben Carson

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

Bunni  Pounds

Bunni Pounds

Rabbi Tuly Weisz

Rabbi Tuly Weisz

David Closson

David Closson

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Ron Estes

Ron Estes

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Jason  Zachary

Jason Zachary

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Will  Chamberlain

Will Chamberlain

Monday, July 1, 2024

Eric  Burlison

Eric Burlison

Bob Maginnis

Bob Maginnis

Ryan  Walters

Ryan Walters

Phill  Kline

Phill Kline

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Josh  Brecheen

Josh Brecheen

Vanessa Sivadge

Vanessa Sivadge

Friday, June 28, 2024

Chris Gacek

Chris Gacek

Ralph Norman

Ralph Norman

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

David Closson

David Closson

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Josh  Brecheen

Josh Brecheen

John Bursch

John Bursch

Michael Cloud

Michael Cloud

Vanessa Sivadge

Vanessa Sivadge

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Jeff Landry

Jeff Landry

Matt Carpenter

Matt Carpenter

Britt   Hancock

Britt Hancock

Chip Roy

Chip Roy

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Robert Aderholt

Robert Aderholt

Jason  Zachary

Jason Zachary

Ralph Reed

Ralph Reed

Brett  O�Donnell

Brett O�Donnell

Monday, June 24, 2024

Nathaniel  Moran

Nathaniel Moran

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Paula  Scanlan

Paula Scanlan

Mat Staver

Mat Staver

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Kevin Cramer

Kevin Cramer

Tom Kilgannon

Tom Kilgannon

Walt Heyer

Walt Heyer

Friday, June 21, 2024

Matt Rosendale

Matt Rosendale

Jack  Phillips

Jack Phillips

Jake Warner

Jake Warner

Jim  Runestad

Jim Runestad

Joseph Backholm

Joseph Backholm

Stand On The Word Devotional



More Devotionals

Tony In The Media

Tony Perkins on the 2024 RNC Platform, Attempted Assassination of Former President Trump

Tony Perkins joins C-SPAN's Washington Journal and shares his thoughts on the 2024 RNC platform and also reacts to the attempted assassination of former President Trump.

FRC In The News

Tony Perkins Explains the Minority Report on Life Responding to the RNC Platform

Tony Perkins shares that while prior GOP platforms have attracted new Republicans with its enduring and foundational principles, especially on life, the 2024 platform lacks substance. For conservatives with dampened enthusiasm, he encouraged them to sign the petition to RNC leadership supporting life and the Minority Report to the GOP Platform. www.frcaction.org/report

FRC In The News