July 5, 2022

On today’s program:

  • Steve Marshall, Alabama Attorney General, reacts to state prosecutors defying state pro-life laws around the country and addresses how the Dobbs decision will affect laws protecting children from gender transition surgeries.
  • Stephen Moore, FreedomWorks Senior Economic Contributor, breaks down the latest economic news.
  • Carolyn McDonnell, Americans United for Life staff counsel, highlights resources for state attorneys general in the aftermath of the U.S. Supreme Court’s overturning of Roe v. Wade.
  • Larry Taunton, Executive Director of the Fixed Point Foundation, takes a historical and analytical look at the blatant hypocrisy of the press.

Episode Resources: 

Recent Shows

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Carolyn  McDonnell

Carolyn McDonnell

Larry Taunton

Larry Taunton

Monday, July 4, 2022

Mike  Johnson

Mike Johnson

Flip Benham

Flip Benham

Andrew Brunson

Andrew Brunson

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Chris  Smith

Chris Smith

Erin Hawley

Erin Hawley

Paivi  Rasanen

Paivi Rasanen

Friday, July 1, 2022

Chuck Fleischmann

Chuck Fleischmann

Mary Szoch

Mary Szoch

Carroll  Conley

Carroll Conley

Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

David Closson

David Closson

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Erin Hawley

Erin Hawley

Paivi  Rasanen

Paivi Rasanen

Mike McClure

Mike McClure

Arielle Del Turco

Arielle Del Turco

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Sam Brownback

Sam Brownback

Mike Farris

Mike Farris

Brent Keilen

Brent Keilen

Lela Gilbert

Lela Gilbert

Gloria  Samdi-Puldu

Gloria Samdi-Puldu

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Steve Daines

Steve Daines

Connor Semelsberger

Connor Semelsberger

Tate Reeves

Tate Reeves

Michael Waltz

Michael Waltz

Brad Wilcox

Brad Wilcox

Monday, June 27, 2022

Marjorie Jackson

Marjorie Jackson

Ken Klukowski

Ken Klukowski

Joe Kennedy

Joe Kennedy

Mike Berry

Mike Berry

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Friday, June 24, 2022

Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

Jeff Landry

Jeff Landry

Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Ben Carson

Ben Carson

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Morse  Tan

Morse Tan

Mary Beth Waddell

Mary Beth Waddell

Ken Klukowski

Ken Klukowski

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Kevin Brady

Kevin Brady

Lea Patterson

Lea Patterson

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

Jim  Harden

Jim Harden

Andy McCarthy

Andy McCarthy

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Marjorie Jackson

Marjorie Jackson

Roger Marshall

Roger Marshall

Pat Fallon

Pat Fallon

Jack  Terrell

Jack Terrell

Tim  Throckmorton

Tim Throckmorton

Greg Steube

Greg Steube

Monday, June 20, 2022

David Barton

David Barton

Dean Nelson

Dean Nelson

Bryan  Davis

Bryan Davis

John  Lennox

John Lennox

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

Greg Steube

Greg Steube

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Friday, June 17, 2022

Dan Bishop

Dan Bishop

Matt Carpenter

Matt Carpenter

Jeremy Dys

Jeremy Dys

Chris Sprowls

Chris Sprowls

Jack Brewer

Jack Brewer

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Steven Palazzo

Steven Palazzo

Jerry Boykin

Jerry Boykin

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

John Plake

John Plake

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Greg Steube

Greg Steube

Travis Weber

Travis Weber

Quentin Van Meter

Quentin Van Meter

Michael New

Michael New

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Dave Brat

Dave Brat

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

Matt Rosendale

Matt Rosendale

Travis Weber

Travis Weber

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Monday, June 13, 2022

Jody Hice

Jody Hice

Allie Stuckey

Allie Stuckey

Tom Ascol

Tom Ascol

Jerry Bowyer

Jerry Bowyer

Chris  Smith

Chris Smith

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Steve Daines

Steve Daines

James Lankford

James Lankford

Jonathan Keller

Jonathan Keller

Friday, June 10, 2022

Marjorie Jackson

Marjorie Jackson

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Justin Danhof

Justin Danhof

Gene Mills

Gene Mills

David Closson

David Closson

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Kevin Hern

Kevin Hern

Chuck Grassley

Chuck Grassley

Brent Keilen

Brent Keilen

Tom  Gilson

Tom Gilson

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Steve Daines

Steve Daines

James Lankford

James Lankford

Jonathan Keller

Jonathan Keller

Ben Carson

Ben Carson

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Mike  Johnson

Mike Johnson

David  Curry

David Curry

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Ron Johnson

Ron Johnson

Monday, June 6, 2022

Oliver North

Oliver North

Dave Yost

Dave Yost

David Closson

David Closson

Brent Keilen

Brent Keilen

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Friday, June 3, 2022

Franklin Graham

Franklin Graham

Kevin Brady

Kevin Brady

Andrew Brunson

Andrew Brunson

Steve  Riggle

Steve Riggle

George Barna

George Barna

Stand On The Word Devotional



More Devotionals

Tony In The Media

Tony Perkins on SCOTUS defending religious liberty and growing Western hostility to religion

Tony Perkins discusses the multiple Supreme Court cases defending religious liberty as well as the troubling rise in Western governments attacking individuals because of their faith.

FRC In The News

Tony Perkins on Red Flag Laws and the January 6th Select Committee

Tony Perkins on Red Flag Laws and the January 6th Select Committee

FRC In The News