August 12, 2022

On today’s program:

  • Chad Wolf, former Acting Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security, breaks down the legal and constitutional concerns surrounding the FBI raid of former President Trump’s Mar-a-Lago property.
  • Larry Taunton, Executive Director of the Fixed Point Foundation, offers his analysis on what we can learn from other countries’ governments that have employed overly aggressive tactics against their political opponents.
  • Jack Hibbs, senior pastor of Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, shares how Christians should respond to the unsettling times in which we live.

Episode Resources: 

Recent Shows

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Pat Fallon

Pat Fallon

Quena Gonzalez

Quena Gonzalez

Stephanie Borowicz

Stephanie Borowicz

Friday, August 12, 2022

Chad Wolf

Chad Wolf

Larry Taunton

Larry Taunton

Jack Hibbs

Jack Hibbs

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Pat Fallon

Pat Fallon

Quena Gonzalez

Quena Gonzalez

Stephanie Borowicz

Stephanie Borowicz

David Closson

David Closson

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Connor Semelsberger

Connor Semelsberger

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

David Harsanyi

David Harsanyi

Gordon Chang

Gordon Chang

Owen Strachan

Owen Strachan

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Andy Biggs

Andy Biggs

Bill  Marshall

Bill Marshall

Connor Semelsberger

Connor Semelsberger

Hans  von Spakovsky

Hans von Spakovsky

Monday, August 8, 2022

Buddy Carter

Buddy Carter

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Erica  Steinmiller-Perdomo

Erica Steinmiller-Perdomo

Will Flanders

Will Flanders

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Steve Daines

Steve Daines

Gordon Chang

Gordon Chang

Ken Cuccinelli

Ken Cuccinelli

Friday, August 5, 2022

Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Mary Beth Waddell

Mary Beth Waddell

Chuck Donovan

Chuck Donovan

Jennifer Bauwens

Jennifer Bauwens

David Closson

David Closson

Thursday, August 4, 2022

John  Stemberger

John Stemberger

Connor Semelsberger

Connor Semelsberger

Erica  Steinmiller-Perdomo

Erica Steinmiller-Perdomo

Greg  Burt

Greg Burt

Tony Perkins

Tony Perkins

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Ron Estes

Ron Estes

Kevin Brady

Kevin Brady

Lori Windham

Lori Windham

Michael New

Michael New

Brent Keilen

Brent Keilen

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Steve Daines

Steve Daines

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Joey Fillingane

Joey Fillingane

Gordon Chang

Gordon Chang

Ken Cuccinelli

Ken Cuccinelli

Monday, August 1, 2022

Andy Harris

Andy Harris

Brent Keilen

Brent Keilen

Luther Harrison

Luther Harrison

Jerry Boykin

Jerry Boykin

Saturday, July 30, 2022

James Lankford

James Lankford

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Brenda  Lebsack

Brenda Lebsack

Friday, July 29, 2022

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Ken Paxton

Ken Paxton

Chris Wiest

Chris Wiest

George Barna

George Barna

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Kevin Hern

Kevin Hern

Jody Hice

Jody Hice

Quentin Van Meter

Quentin Van Meter

Garland Hunt

Garland Hunt

Jeff Appling

Jeff Appling

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

James Lankford

James Lankford

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Brenda  Lebsack

Brenda Lebsack

Robert Malone

Robert Malone

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Jim Banks

Jim Banks

Pat Fallon

Pat Fallon

Vicky Hartzler

Vicky Hartzler

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Monday, July 25, 2022

Gordon Chang

Gordon Chang

Andrew Bostom

Andrew Bostom

Connor Semelsberger

Connor Semelsberger

Melissa Ohden

Melissa Ohden

Brittany Jones

Brittany Jones

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Chip Roy

Chip Roy

Katy  Faust

Katy Faust

Virgil Walker

Virgil Walker

Friday, July 22, 2022

Dan Bishop

Dan Bishop

Mary Hasson

Mary Hasson

Bob Good

Bob Good

Lela Gilbert

Lela Gilbert

David Closson

David Closson

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Cal Beisner

Cal Beisner

Jerry Boykin

Jerry Boykin

Katy  Faust

Katy Faust

Virgil Walker

Virgil Walker

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Mike Braun

Mike Braun

Kevin Cramer

Kevin Cramer

Glenn Grothman

Glenn Grothman

Myron Ebell

Myron Ebell

Andy McCarthy

Andy McCarthy

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Ron Johnson

Ron Johnson

Chip Roy

Chip Roy

David Closson

David Closson

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Kevin Brady

Kevin Brady

Monday, July 18, 2022

Michael Waltz

Michael Waltz

Austin   Knudsen

Austin Knudsen

Greg Steube

Greg Steube

Quena Gonzalez

Quena Gonzalez

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Roger Marshall

Roger Marshall

Laura  Haynes

Laura Haynes

Chuck Grassley

Chuck Grassley

Friday, July 15, 2022

Connor Semelsberger

Connor Semelsberger

Buddy Carter

Buddy Carter

Vicky Hartzler

Vicky Hartzler

Roger Severino

Roger Severino

John   Kindt

John Kindt

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Warren Davidson

Warren Davidson

Brenda  Lebsack

Brenda Lebsack

Bruce  Friedman

Bruce Friedman

Meg Kilgannon

Meg Kilgannon

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Roger Marshall

Roger Marshall

Jody Hice

Jody Hice

Ingrid Skop

Ingrid Skop

Laura  Haynes

Laura Haynes

Chuck Grassley

Chuck Grassley

Stand On The Word Devotional



More Devotionals

Tony In The Media

Tony Perkins discusses debates over abortion and its potential effects on the midterm elections

Tony Perkins dispels myths the Left is pushing on abortion and the issues most Americans care about heading into the midterms.

FRC In The News

Tony Perkins on SCOTUS defending religious liberty and growing Western hostility to religion

Tony Perkins discusses the multiple Supreme Court cases defending religious liberty as well as the troubling rise in Western governments attacking individuals because of their faith.

FRC In The News