Mike Cloud, Ben Cline, Kevin Hern, Greg Steube

Tony Perkins

December 20, 2018

On Thursday's edition of "Washington Watch with Tony Perkins" we're joined by four newly elected members of Congress; Rep-elect Mike Cloud (R-Texas), Rep-elect Ben Cline (R-Va.), Rep-elect Kevin Hern (R-Okla.), and Rep-elect Greg Steube (R-Fla.). They'll share with Tony what's on the GOP's agenda for 2019.

Related Radio Resources: